Zé Tampinha

Coffee with Friends

I'm the type of person who doesn't like to leave home. I mean, I really, really love staying at home. Here in Brazil, we call it being 'caseiro', something like a 'homebody'.

Adding to that, I work from home (home office). Actually, I only venture out into society to attend my Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu class and to go for a run on the streets.

Once a week, I meet with some other nerd friends at a coffee shop near my house. We talk about everything: from Pokémon/Fallout to our problems at home (some are married, while others live alone or with their parents).

In our last get-together, for example, we discussed the series Vikings and problems with our respective wives/girlfriends. Oh, we also talked about the situation in Rio Grande do Sul.

These weekly hangouts with my friends help me relax and unwind a little. Life is enjoyable; we just need some coffee and some friends.

#Miscelânea